FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Reviews

Based on 26 reviews
65%
(17)
27%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
8%
(2)
Good quality

I like the phone case a lot I'm using it for almost 1 month and there is no any problem. shipping took 8 days for germany

Why Be Racist Tee

Simply good. Soft cotton. Basically good quality tee.

Fita perfectly!

Ordered mode for iPhone XR and it fits perfectly! It’s been a month and some of the small letters are starting to disappear..

Everything good. Nice tshirt, exactly like the image.

GORGEOUS

Looks exactly like on pics, I recommend!

🥰

So cute!!

Depressed stressed horny shirt

To be completely honest, I am pretty disappointed with the shirt. I spent so much time scrolling through the catalog to pick the one I liked most and after just washing it once the cheap material is crusted off and flaking.. nevertheless I do really enjoy the aesthetic and it made me laugh

Hello Jacob, We thank you for your review and we would like to let you know that we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the print. We have 'washing instructions' on the product page, size label and size table page. If you follow the rules, there will not be any problem with the print or t-shirt. If you have any questions, you can reach us at 'support@dreamerstore.net'. Our costumer care will assist you as soon as possible.

Love 'em!

❤❤❤

Very nice t-shirt!

Very nice t-shirt! It was a gift for my son and he loved it. Thank you so much!

Thanks

Great qualityy wearing it everyday:)

Love it

Warm and comfortable, I wish it came In black tho.

Took a while to get delivered
good product,
-the cotton quality is good
-sizes a little bit large
-looks exactly the same as the picture

Amazing product

I liked the iphone case its just like the picture on the website, but if you could change the delivery company in saudi arabia That will be perfect.
Thank you

...

Shirts are super cute! 4 stars only b/c the 5 years ago t didn’t come as pictured. Spoke with the shop and they quickly came up with a resolution. Also the all my friends t had some printing error.

...

The shirt is very durable. It’s not too thick but not too thin. The print is high quality.

...

Venditore super onesto!! Disponibilissimo e sempre gentile! Merce top!!!!

.

Venditore super onesto!! Sempre Disponibile e gentile! Merce top!!!

Thank you

I really love this t-shirt. Shipping took almost like 10 days but it's ok

this product is not worth the money

Terrible quality!!! A cheap sticker is simply stuck on the case

Hello Olha, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We would like to let you know that we use high quality UV printing machines and inks for our cases. It's not sticker. We are sorry to hear that the product didn't meet with your expectations. You have the right to return the phone case. If you would like to return your phone case, we kindly ask you to check our 'Return Policy' before making a refund request. Return Policy: https://dreamerstore.net/pages/refund-policy Returns Center: https://dreamerstore.net/a/returns If you have any questions about returning your item(s), please contact us at 'support@dreamerstore.net'. Our costumer care will help you as soon as possible.

T-shirt is amazing! Size is perfect, delivery was fast and i am sure that i will but another !

Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We are super happy to hear that you are happy with the purchase.
Nice quality but way too big

Great slogan. Great quality cotton but way way too big

No such thing as free shipping

Had a letter from the toll administration asking me to show them every detail of my order and payment for that package that got cought at the borders while being sent to Germany. Had to pay more than the double of what that t-shirt costs to the administration so that they can send me the package. If I knew that the shipping wasn't free I'd absolutely not ordered anything. Huge frustration. And I don't know, it took like more than 3 weeks or something?
Anyway, t-shirt is smaller than described. Can't pay to send it back and receive another package to pay another 30 € extra to the German toll office.

Hello, Thank you for your review. We ship to every country and it's free shipping. The payment you made was for customs fee/import tax which we don't collect taxes. The government of the destination country collects taxes. It wasn't shipping fee, it was customs fee/import tax. You can get this information from German Customs or Deutsche Post DHL.
Cool

Cute shirt. good quality thanks

🔥