FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Reviews

Based on 34 reviews
68%
(23)
26%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
6%
(2)

Everything good.

Really great product!

The product looks like the one on the website. Sadly i had to wait really long for my order. But it still arrived! Trank you.

Worth it

I'm satisfied with quality and delivery of the T-Shirt, so I recommend it to everyone who got interested of it :)

Excellent !

Excellent quality and amazing service !
Thanks dreamerstore and Hello from Lebanon ❤️

Perfecto

me encanto, tela buena 100 % algodon

Love it

Love my case. It took a while to come in.

Good quality

I like the phone case a lot I'm using it for almost 1 month and there is no any problem. shipping took 8 days for germany

Why Be Racist Tee

Simply good. Soft cotton. Basically good quality tee.

Fita perfectly!

Ordered mode for iPhone XR and it fits perfectly! It’s been a month and some of the small letters are starting to disappear..

Everything good. Nice tshirt, exactly like the image.

GORGEOUS

Looks exactly like on pics, I recommend!

🥰

So cute!!

Depressed stressed horny shirt

To be completely honest, I am pretty disappointed with the shirt. I spent so much time scrolling through the catalog to pick the one I liked most and after just washing it once the cheap material is crusted off and flaking.. nevertheless I do really enjoy the aesthetic and it made me laugh

Hello Jacob, We thank you for your review and we would like to let you know that we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the print. We have 'washing instructions' on the product page, size label and size table page. If you follow the rules, there will not be any problem with the print or t-shirt. If you have any questions, you can reach us at 'support@dreamerstore.net'. Our costumer care will assist you as soon as possible.
M
IDGAF Socks
M.D.

Love 'em!

❤❤❤

Very nice t-shirt!

Very nice t-shirt! It was a gift for my son and he loved it. Thank you so much!

Thanks

Great qualityy wearing it everyday:)

F
IDGAF Socks
F.M.
Love it

Warm and comfortable, I wish it came In black tho.

Took a while to get delivered
good product,
-the cotton quality is good
-sizes a little bit large
-looks exactly the same as the picture

Amazing product

I liked the iphone case its just like the picture on the website, but if you could change the delivery company in saudi arabia That will be perfect.
Thank you

...

Shirts are super cute! 4 stars only b/c the 5 years ago t didn’t come as pictured. Spoke with the shop and they quickly came up with a resolution. Also the all my friends t had some printing error.

...

The shirt is very durable. It’s not too thick but not too thin. The print is high quality.

N
IDGAF Socks
N.B.
...

Venditore super onesto!! Disponibilissimo e sempre gentile! Merce top!!!!

.

Venditore super onesto!! Sempre Disponibile e gentile! Merce top!!!